Prelude Suite No.5 for Cello in C minor J.S Bach


Acrylic / Ink on Canvas


Synaesthesia painting

Out of stock

Categories: ,

“Art Fugue” is a unique body of work in which I have explored the fugue works for cello and piano by Bach, Beethoven and Brahms. As a Synaesthete Artist I can see what you hear. Prelude from the 5th Cello Suite is a stunning piece of music. Vibrant hues of orange, yellow and earthy tones coupled with floating patterns, intricate detail and emotive painting gives form to the process of seeing sound. Come and SEE the Music.

Dimensions 100 × 3 × 75 cm
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top