Ink on Canvas

Limited Edition 1/10

Music: Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No.5 in C minor, Op. 67


Categories: ,

My painting displays synaesthesia of Beethoven’s Symphony No.5 in C minor the first movement. Beethoven stands out as one of the finest composers as a musical force with dazzling talent and an enormous presence. His music consumes me. The intensity and power, followed by exquisite moments of yearning and beauty beyond measure weave their way through his works. Awe, pain, bliss, loss, tenderness unbelievable joy all together through the tapestry of his creations.

Dimensions 100 × 3 × 75 cm
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top